CAMP

May Half Term Camp @ Walton Firs Cobham (4 - 13yrs)

Walton Firs Activity Woods- Cobham

Held at Walton Firs Activity Centre in Cobham

Week Dates
Week 1 Tue 30th May 2017 - Fri 2nd June 2017

CAMP

Summer Holiday Camp @ Walton Firs (4 - 12yrs)

Walton Firs Activity Woods- Cobham

Walton Firs

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 17th July 2017 - Fri 21st July 2017
Week 2 Mon 24th July 2017 - Fri 28th July 2017
Week 3 Mon 31st July 2017 - Fri 4th August 2017
Week 4 Mon 7th August 2017 - Fri 11th August 2017
Week 5 Mon 14th August 2017 - Fri 18th August 2017
Week 6 Mon 21st August 2017 - Fri 25th August 2017
Week 7 Tue 29th August 2017 - Fri 1st September 2017